Vorstand des SPD OV Bad Bentheim

Vorstand 2016
Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail Funktion
Johann Bardenhorst Wiesenstr. 1 05922 /4027 Mobil:0151/67004494 johannbardenhorst @googlemail.com Vorsitzender
Dr. Carin Stader-Deters Wasserwerk Str. 7 05924/5453 carin.stader-deters @t-online.de stellv. Vor- sitzende
Jörg Brinkmann Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 2 05924 /8380 joerg_brinkmann @gmx.de stellv. Vor- sitzender
Erhard Kreth Ochtruper Str. 70 05922/991117 erhard.kreth@t-online.de Kassierer
Jürgen Uekermann Gartenstr. 13 05922/990388 juergen@uekermann-online.de Schriftführer
Berthold Leusmann Brunnenweg 15 05922/2946 bertholdleusmann@googlemail.com stellv. Kassierer
Anke Wallasch Kuhkamp 39 05924 /5114 anke.wallasch @ewetel.net Beisitzerin
Sebastian Goebel Ernst-Buer-meyer-Str. 33 05924/7855525 sego1@gmx.de Beisitzer
Salco Hoogeweij Löwenstr. 22 0160/97072294 shoogeweij@yahoo.de Beisitzer
Siavash Tabrizi An der Diana 1 05922/776484 tabrizi1961@aol.com Beisitzer
Andre Lindemann Sligtmerskamp 4 05922/779213 andre.lindemann1@web.de Beisitzer
Friedbert Porepp Rosa-Luxemburg-Str. 18 0157/38939902 familie.porepp@t-online.de Beisitzer
Dr. Volker Pannen Am Westhang 25 0171/2677245 pannen.werner@t-online.de beratendes Mitglied